Music by Egerbladh and Gustafsson

Concert 23.10

Book tickets

Music by Berndt Egerbladh and Mats Gustafsson - Season Concert number 7

Egerbladh: Arctic suite
Gustafsson: Symphony number 1, first performance

Conductor: Jonathan Stockhammer
Soloists announced later
NorrlandsOperans Symfoniorkester

The concert is a part of Umeå Jazzfestival 2014.

The concert are included as number 7 of the Season Concerts performed by NorrlandsOperan Symphony Orchestra at the opening ceremony of the different Sami seasons of Culture year 2014.